Contact

Team Architects New Zealand

First Floor Studio, 226 Victoria Street
Te Aro, Wellington 6011
PO Box 12-024, Wellington 6144

Chair: Paul Dougan
Phone:  027 244 2250
paul.dougan@teamarchitects.co.nz

Admin Director: Warwick Bell
Phone: 04 499 6123
Email: warwick.bell@teamarchitects.co.nz

 

Team Architects Auckland

Unit 101, Zone 23, 23 Edwin St, Mt Eden
PO Box 37701, Parnell, Auckland 1151
Phone + 64 9 638 4449  
auckland@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects Hamilton

1088 Victoria Street, Hamilton
PO Box 913 Hamilton, 3240
Phone +64 7 838 9016
hamilton@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects Napier

194 Tennyson St, Napier 4110
PO Box 885, Napier 4140
Phone + 64 6 835 7561 
napier@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects New Plymouth

131 Courtenay St, New Plymouth, 4310
Phone +64 6 757 3200  
newplymouth@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects Palmerston North

Level 2 – Silvester Clark Building 
Cnr Rangitikei & Walding Street
Box 850 Palmerston North 4440
Phone: +64 6 355 5599
Go to website

Team Architects Wellington

226 Victoria Street Wellington
PO Box 12024 Wellington 6144
Phone +64 4 499 6123
wellington@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects Greymouth

141 Tainui Street Greymouth 7805
PO Box 316 Greymouth 7840 
Phone + 64 3 768 4141  
greymouth@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects Christchurch

71 Canon Street, St Albans
Christchurch 8014, New Zealand
Phone +64 3 366 7165
christchurch@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects Wanaka

3 Frederick Street, Wanaka 9305
PO Box 680, Wanaka 9343
Phone + 64 3 443 1825  
wanaka@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Team Architects Dunedin

30 London Street, Dunedin 9016
PO Box 5133, Dunedin 9058
Phone + 64 3 474 1825
dunedin@teamarchitects.co.nz
Go to website

Icons made by Freepik, Balraj Chana, Google from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC BY 3.0