Meet our team

We have a reputation for taking the difficulties out of what can be a complex process.  From day one we’ll work with you to determine the best path for your project. We are a team of over 80 highly experienced and award winning specialists. Our teams work locally but actively collaborate on projects throughout New Zealand and around the world. We encourage co-operation and shared knowledge.

assets/Uploads/Alan-Hicks-Website-BW.jpg

Alan Hicks

Associate

alan.hicks@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/Adam-Begg-photo.jpg

Adam Begg

Architect

adam.begg@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/Sergei-Burov-photo.jpg

Serge Burov

Architect (Kyrgyzstan)

sergei.burov@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/Shaun-BW-small.jpg

Shaun Murphy

Architect

shaun.murphy@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/Amelia-Haughey-photo.jpg

Amelia Haughey

Architect

amelia.haughey@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/Heather-Hocken-Website-BW.jpg

Heather Hocken

Architect

heather.hocken@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/FRTA-Tom-Nisbet.jpg

Tom Nisbet

Project Leader

tom.nisbet@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/Lisa-Avery-photo.jpg

Lisa Avery

Design & Marketing

lisa.avery@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ArTA-Emma-Balmforth-BW.jpg

Emma Balmforth

Senior Designer

emma.balmforth@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/HKTA-Steve-Ching-BW.jpg

Steve Ching

Senior Technician

steve.ching@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/FRTA-Michael-Drummond.jpg

Michael Drummond

Senior Technician

michael.drummond@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/DLTA-Scott-Gould-BW.jpg

Scott Gould

Architectural Designer

scott.gould@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Melinda-Trask-BW.jpg

Melinda Trask

Interior Designer

melinda.trask@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Alison-Gwerder-BW.jpg

Alison Gwerder

Interior and Graphic Designer

alison.gwerder@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/CBTA-Constanza-Lledo-BW.jpg

Constanza Lledo

Interior & Graphic Designer

constanza.lledo@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/Kate-3-BW-Web.jpg

Kate Shepherd

Interior Architecture Graduate

kate.shepherd@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Anna-Beaumont-BW.jpg

Anna Travis

Interior Designer

anna.beaumont@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ArTA-Mikalya-Edmunson-BW.jpg

Mikayla Edmunson

Designer

mikayla.edmunson@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ArTA-Scott-Mullinger-BW.jpg

Scott Mullinger

Designer

scott.mullinger@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/PWTA-Charlotte-McKirdy-BW.jpg

Charlotte McKirdy

Designer

charlotte.mckirdy@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BKBTA-Zack-Johnson-BW.jpg

Zack Johnson

Architectural Graduate

zack@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Callum-Barnett-BW.jpg

Callum Barnett

Architectural Graduate

callum.barnett@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/DLTA-John-Siaw-BW.jpg

John Siaw

Architectural Graduate

john.siaw@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/FRTA-Joe-McEwan-Web-BW.JPG

Joe McEwan

Architectural Graduate

joe.mcewan@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Emily-Batchelor-BW.jpg

Emily Batchelor

Architectural Graduate

emily.batchelor@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/DLTA-Karina-Jenkins-BW.jpg

Karina Jenkins

Architectural Graduate

karina.jenkins@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Adrian-Ho-BW.jpg

Adrian Ho

Architectural Graduate

Adrian.ho@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Eliana-Uematsu-BW2.jpg

Eliana Uematsu

Architectural Graduate

eliana.uematsu@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/HKTA-Kirsty-Dittmer-BW.jpg

Kirsty Dittmer

Architectural Designer

kirsty.dittmer@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Jono-Murdoch-BW.jpg

Jono Murdoch

Architectural Graduate

jono.murdoch@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BKBTA-Paul-Harvey-BW.jpg

Paul Harvey

Technician

paul.harvey@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/FRTA-Natailie-Pohlova.jpg

Natálie Pohlová

Architectural Graduate

natalie.pohlova@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ArTA-Georgia-Thompson2.jpg

Georgia Thompson

Designer

assets/Uploads/PWTA-Madina-Aman-BW.jpg

Madina Aman

Technician

madina.aman@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ArTA-Ebony-Hewlett-BW.jpg

Ebony Hewlett

Technician

ebony.hewlett@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Nicki-Trass-BW.jpg

Nicki Trass

Technician

nicki.trass@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/PWTA-Andrew-Ayoub-BW.jpg

Andrew Ayoub

Technician

andrew.ayoub@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/FRTA-Janet-Howison.jpg

Janet Howison

Practice Administrator

janet.howison@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/DLTA-Tarryn-Moloney-BW.jpg

Tarryn Moloney

Technician

tarryn.moloney@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/HKTA-Mary-Findlay-BW.jpg

Mary Findlay

Office Manager

mary.findlay@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/CBTA-Karl-Hoffmann-BW.jpg

Karl Hoffman

Technician

karl.hoffmann@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/CBTA-Dean-Burdett-BW.jpg

Dean Burdett

Technician

dean.burdett@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/DLTA-Michele-Glogoski-BW.jpg

Michele Glogoski

Office Manager

michele.glogoski@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-David-Siber-BW.jpg

David Siber

Technician

david.siber@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BKBTA-Kent-Horsley-BW.jpg

Kent Horsley

Masters Student

kent.horsley@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Debbie-Keat-BW.jpg

Debbie Keat

Office Manager

debbie.keat@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Andrew-Frankum-BW.jpg

Andrew Frankum

Masters Student

andrew.frankum@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/CBTA-Emily-Gao-BW.jpg

Emily Gao

Technician

emily.gao@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Emma-Crofskey-BW.jpg

Emma Crofskey

Project Coordinator

emma.crofskey@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/PWTA-Tania-Henderson-BW.jpg

Tania Henderson

Practice Manager

tania.henderson@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Peter-Tait-BW.jpg

Peter Tait

Technician

peter.tait@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/CBTA-Kelly-West-BW.jpg

Kelly West

Technician

kelly.west@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/FRTA-Kathleen-Smith.jpg

Kathleen Smith

Architectural Draftsperson

kathleen.smith@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Jack-Dawson-BW.jpg

Jack Dawson

Architectural Technician

jack.dawson@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/FRTA-Penny-Shield.jpg

Penny Shield

Architectural Technician

penny.shield@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Zain-Edinberry-BW.jpg

Zain Edinberry

Graduate

zain.edinberry@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/CBTA-Ghada-Ajami-Oliver-BW.jpg

Ghada Ajami-Oliver

Architect (Lebanon)

ghada.oliver@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/CBTA-Ruth-Ewbank-BW.jpg

Ruth Ewbank

Practice Manager

ruth.ewbank@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Caren-Nunes-BW2.jpg

Caren Nunes

Architectural Graduate

caren.nunes@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Emily-Bolam-BW.jpg

Emily Bolam

Architectural Graduate

emily.bolam@teamarchtects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BGBBTA-Haresh-Parbhoo-BW.jpg

Haresh Parbhoo

Senior Technician

haresh.parbhoo@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BKBTA-Chris-Watson-BW2.jpg

Chris Watson

Consultant

chris.watson@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BTA-Monika-Prostrednikova.png

Monika Prostrednikova

Architectural Graduate

monika.prostrednikova@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BTA-Krystel-Cudmore.png

Krystel Cudmore

Designer

krystel.cudmore@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/BTA-Tima-Al-Saedy.jpg

Tima Al-Saedy

Designer

tima.al-saedy@teamarchitects.co.nz
assets/Uploads/ATA-Zar-Gonzales-BW.jpg

Zar Gonzales

Technician

zar.gonzales@teamarchitects.co.nz
Icons made by Freepik, Balraj Chana, Google from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC BY 3.0